Life is better at lake

in #lake6 years ago

igor-ovsyannykov-223110-unsplash.jpg

Life is better at lake.

What do you think of this quote?

Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your opinions and stories :)

Follow me @tapanbk!
If you like this post then don't forget to upvote, follow & resteem.

Steem share comment and upvote

Thank you for looking at my post.
Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Photo by Igor Ovsyannykov on Unsplash

Sort:  

life is better at lake ...agreed.. It not only provide us with a number of environmental benefits but they influence our quality of life and lessen the tensions of our daily routine @tapanbk

you are right. That's a place where we can free our tension and enjoy some time.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!