You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Which We Fulfil OCD Tendencies by Purchasing Another Landrover [Or, Zen and the Art of Landrover Maintenance]

in #landrover4 years ago

You'll not go wrong with the 130, tough truck and capable too. I like the mods/work you're doing on it...Sensible. That TD RTC damper is a good idea too. I'm not on Instagram but I'm sure you'll keep me informed.

Shut up! That breakfast...How good does breakfast cooked over a fire taste? Don't even answer that...No need...I already know! LOL.

Also, I want to answer your questions:

Do you have a 4x4?

You know it...No need to add much here.

What are your travel plans after the pandemic?

Road-tripping next year a bit...Camping at your place.

Do you have crazy projects that help with your mental health?

Nah, I'm just crazy...Helps with the mental health a lot. Justifies it.

Sort:  

Well, sometimes if you're crazy, you're crazy enough to think others are crazy and not notice your crazy at all - I'm happy to be friends with crazy though - makes for a much more interesting life.

OOH yeah - food on the campfire is SO much better!

Can't wait to roadtrip on weekend at last - should be ready to leave Monday. Wally will need to be roadworthy, so we'll go in Buttercup!

And yes, camping at my place is totally ready for you!

Crazy knows crazy...Is that what you're saying? Lol.

Road-trippin' y'all! :)