S H R E D πŸ‚πŸ”

in #landscapephotography β€’ 6 years ago

b6daa5e9-aaa7-41b3-af5f-905654a66879.jpeg


Only about a month left of snowboard/ski season in Alberta, Canada. Personally, I love hitting the slopes around March - April because the weather is warmer and makes my experience shredding down the mountains that much more enjoyable! (I don't like the cold too much😜)πŸ‚β˜€οΈ I shot this photo while enjoying the mountain views from Lake Louise Ski Resort in Banff, Alberta, with my Canon 80D paired with a 17-70mm F 2.8 lens.πŸ“Έ

Thanks for taking the time to view my post, I really appreciate it ! Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my motivation to post everyday. 😊✌️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: Β 

Looks epic... Snow boarding is one of the sports on my bucket list I've never got to.

Living in South Africa we have awesome and mild weather all year, so no snow.

PS those mountians are also epic.

Thank you, It was an awesome day! That's funny because visiting South Africa is on the top of MY bucket list! πŸ˜„

I definitely recommend giving snowboarding a shot when you get the chance it is so worth it! πŸ‚πŸ’―πŸ‘

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 05:51:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 113.11/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

I like your photo

Thank you I appreciate it! 😊✌️

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Thanks for the advice! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Thanks very much!