Photocontest Landscape photography. A red house in the lake.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, hope you are doing great.

Tonight in my post I want to share a photo that sended my cousin to me a time ago when he was traveling in Chile, he saw lots of landscapes but this one totally caught my attention. He was traveling to the south in Chile and the stories of his trips are amazing, lost in the woods he found another great landscape that i will post later.

Hope you like it.

"A red house in the lake"

LRM_EXPORT_20180130_205310.jpg

Instagram

@_goyox (my cousin)

His photo was taken with an iPhone and edited with lightroom by me.

If you wanna know more about it:

@worldofphotography

#photocontest

Sort:  

Linda Foto Bro, Me gustan los contrastes logrados, esta un poco sobreexpuesto el cielo, pero nada que criticar ya que la tomaste con un teléfono, pero no deja de ser una gran toma. Felicitaciones.

Gracias hermano @mrstrange, la foto la tomo mi primo y esta un poco quemado el cielo pero igual buen landscape