From the top everything is more beautiful

Good afternoon dear community steemit
today I share a photo taken from the top of a room
where we should not be but sometimes you have to take the risk
to have the best views and best memories I share with you this photo from that moment,
from our team Freedom of movement,
if you want to see more of our content I invite you to follow us
By Skere

freedom.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome view!

yes is awesome . thanks for comment have a nice day =)

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skere.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @skere

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

How Cool!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @skere!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @morazk

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @skere.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @skere! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.