With nerves of steel

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear steemit community, today I will share a photo out of the ordinary, along with my team (freedom of movement), where we can appreciate a beautiful sunset in the background, with which with nerves of steel I managed to reach the top of this building under construction. If you liked the content and want to see more I invite you to follow me every day, there is new content. have a good day ..
By Skere

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 01:49:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.45/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skere.

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @skere.

Hey Lenni,
I hope you are doing well. I hear of bad news from Venezuela too often.
It looks like your interests have changed quite a bit since you started with steemit. I hope to see you develop some of your electronic music soon and could add posts on dsound.
Your recent posts of tall buildings and parkour are interesting and you mention you have a team. Is your 'freedom of movement' team all on steemit as well? Could you have a team post introducing all of them?
:) Paul

Hi good day .@bcuda69
I hope you are well, I had planned to post tomorrow if I have the possibility of another music post and I could not do it due to lack of time since doing them takes a lot of time, and I have been dedicated lately to the photos since it is another of my favorite hobbies .. in my last post you can see an image of the whole team then I will present them all.
have a nice day =) .

I did see all your posts. Keep up the good work. I hope you use dSound or dTube in the future for audio and video.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @skere! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

How Cool!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @skere!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @skere.