Coastal photograph of the Great Ocean Road

The Great Ocean Road is a beautiful sight that I recommend everyone should do at least once in their lives. If you ever find yourself around Melbourne in Australia then it is definitely a must. It is full of scenic coastal landscapes that not only captivates all that gaze upon it but gives you countless opportunities to take an array of photographs. None of which it feels ever quite to the view/landscape justice. However, doesn't stop hundreds and thousands of people taking photos of these views daily.


IMG_8490.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Such a nice place. I was in Australia’s for a year and unfortunately never got to see this.

There’s so much in Australia to see. Are oh from Australia or where?

It is a large country with so much to see! Next time, right? I am originally from Australia but live overseas - currently in Canada on the west coast 😊

Oh nice! I'm in Bali, Indonesia and been here the past year. I'm originally from Prince George BC Canada and lived in Vancouver for over 6 years. Before bali, that's when I was in Australia. Fell in love with Queensland especially Brisbane and went for my 2nd year visa work up in Darwin.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 23:17:31
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 708.73/800.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love this place. We've just moved down there. My header photo is at Torquay - gateway to The Great Ocean Road. (almost).

Is that the 12 Apostles?

Thanks! It is quite the beautiful place. I am a tad jealous you now live down that way. It is one of the view points along the road

wonderful.....astonishing.....i feel trapped in the photograph .....Earth is so much beautiful....compliments!!!

Thanks! I am glad you liked the picture

you always take some good pictures :D

Thank you!

Youre welcome :D

great image, the ocean look amazing. Great sunshine =)

Cheers! I appreciate the support

only a pleasure

What a good photo, as always, your photos are wonderful, you make me travel and I want to always thank you for

Thank you once again!! I am glad that you enjoy my photos 😊😊

Beautiful panorama!