Don't ever let anyone put out your light because they are blinded by it

“What does a lighthouse do? I ask myself. It never moves. It cannot hike up its rocky skirt and dash into the ocean to rescue the foundering ship. It cannot calm the waters or clear the shoals. It can only cast light into the darkness. It can only point the way. Yet, through one lighthouse, you guide many ships. Show this old lighthouse the way.”
― Lisa Wingate,

IMG_2109 (2).JPG

Categorywater
SettingsISO 100 81 mm f/7.1 1/1600
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationAvesta- Sweden

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

There are people in this world whose only mission in life is to try and extinguish other people's lights. Don't ever let them put a wet blanket over your light! Having a good weekend, my friend? At time from work is good. Making a mango cake today just because I feel like it! Want a piece?

ohh yes, its a HOLE collection of them running free.. siigh... I just hope someone, witha low light see my post & thing 'no I am good'
Yes sweety, i have hade free this weekend & no net LOL kind of interesting thing ha ha, yes il be happy to have a piece, i got white wine, a glass for my favo cooking mrs :D???

Great post! @swedishdragon and thank you for shar'ed

Hi hun, sooo great to see you again🙂💗🐉🐉 how have you been??
And super thank you 😀💗

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!