Check out Drops Scripts - A 100% visual-based language learning app

in #language4 years ago

Hello guys

Here is another interesting application that allows you learn different languages at the comfort of your time just via your phone. This app is known as Drops Scripts.

Screenshot_20191125-081621.png

Drops Scripts is an application where you get to learn different languages all in a visual manner. It gives you the opportunity to learn new languages by carrying out some fun drawing quests.

It also helps build your vocabulary word by word via mnemonic images in a fast paced games and it is literally based on a bite-sized curriculum of learning. It only takes 5 minutes to try each session and learn language like British English, Russian, Japanese and Korean.

Use the link below to download the App

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.languagedrops.drops.international&hl=en_US

Sort:  

I might get to learn some basics for some language here. Let's get going.

I might get to learn
Some basics for some language
Here. Let's get going.

                 - linkonn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is awesome

Yup it is

This is quite challenging I guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it is

I can now learn any language I like

Check it out