Let's take a look at which language is easiest and most efficient for English speakers to pick up.

in #language6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I have been away from Steemit for some time to get some time off. Am back now so I guess throwing questions to my steemit community will be nice to start back my journey. Let's roll

image

Hoping to learn one or two languages. It will be fun. Your comments and upvotes are welcomed as well as Following me @inamotata

Sort:  

You might consider Esperanto! It's an international language that's designed to be easy(er) to learn.

I'm working on a series here in Steemit, and I just typed the second installment.

what about malay language a.k.a indonesian language..if i've not mistaken its one of the most oldest language spoken widely across southern east asia =)