Trying to find out why @themarkymark is back to downvoting me?

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

I just sent him a messages on Discord, but so answer yet??

I stopped all my self voting since the downvotes came in, I'm not sure what we is referring to when he said I know what I did?
0.jpeg

He's not gonna get me to leave and sell all my HIVE, so I'm trying to find out what the "Big Boss" wants me to do.

Whatever, at least I still make earnings on lassecash, that's still a win for me!!!.

Screenshot 2021-10-02 at 10.25.32 AM.png
All I know is @themarkymark and his downvoting bots are making hive an unpleasant blogging environment for me. I think he just is trying to drive me out so they can pump the price of hive without me. I'll tell you something, that's never going to happen, I'm not leaving and letting anyone dictate my life.

Why downvote my Sunset posts?

These are the two last posts to be under attack. They both are 100% original, no plagiarism, save the downvotes for the real abusers markymark!
Screenshot 2021-10-02 at 10.30.22 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Getting downvoted sucks. The attacks looks personal. Hope he stay off your back and you find hive a pleasant place to be again

It is very disappointing to get downvotes without any wrong. Your problem should be solved very soon.

Oh! I hope all the misunderstanding is cleared up soon. We should gear toward peace and compassion in these difficult days. It would be nice if we could forgive and forget so that new chapters could be started. Hopefully things will improve soon!

Best wishes to all.

Yeah we got it cleared up. I was bad and doing last minute upvotes, I won't be doing it again. Everything good. Thanks!

Great! Good news! It’s nice to have peace and loving vibes around here! There’s so much sufferings in the world already. We ought to stick together as time is going to get really tough by the end of this year!

Stock up on food, medicine, water, and other backup systems! It’s going to be wild and many bloggers will disappeared because of the bioweapon in disguise as protection!!

$BEER
$PIZZA

i hope whatever issue he has with you get resolved and you get to be posting regularly without any fear of attack

I Don't see any reason he should have downvoted your last two post especially the sunset post except there is a personal vendetta from somewhere

I hope he changes his mind about your posts, have a nice day

Big problems

!WIN
! PIZZA
! BEER

!WINE
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER


Hi @eii, You Or @coininstant Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.050

@coininstant! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@coininstant, you've been given LUV from @eii.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Good opportunity

Good thing is all resolved now bro :D

Yeah that is the most important thing, all resolved, and I'm not doing it again.

You are a wise person, so if you ever find how to get anddumbcunts downvotes go, pls tell me, is anoying as hell to have a - something in all i do, post, comments, etc.

Yeah I think they should block that kind of user from the platform, we need to go to our witnesses and get them on board.

He literally insults people on the username... Is just a trolling account, and is like users who share ilegal content on the platform...

Downvote is not best

Not good

Will have to see a fix solution for this.

Oh it's fixed! No more self voting my own comments at the last minute for me.

Bots are intentionally downvoting. It seems so.

Intentional downvote is a problem and personal matters should not be in the priority list in case of such kind of Huge blogging platform like hive. Anyone can not be agree with the reward of any post but when it is just matter of personal problem then it is unwanted. I don't know what is the exact reason behind the downvote. I think you can talk to him about your issue directly. You both should know the best.

I don't understand why you would not be allowed to self upvoted, as long as it's balanced with upvoting others. Long time ago he also attacked me, while I upvoted myself less than 1 out of 10 upvotes I gave. It's the reason I'm not that active anymore, and I know several people who left the platform because of his negative influence.

Not good

I think I know what he's doing is he downvoting you because you're upvoting too much in the comments. Atuh he feels that this is his home And he is free to do anything. maybe the dirty-brained Berniesander on Steemit is him

Nothing good

Stop it

Always downvote is not good

Downvote is not good

I hope this is mistake

Mistake I hope

Always flags is not good

I am very sorry that your relationship is not working out, have a good day and a great mood

We got it worked out, thanks!

There are 2 pages
Pages