How to get LasseCash?

in #lassecash8 months ago (edited)

Does this site have rewards in LasseCash? This shitpost is a test to see what my vote is worth!

image.png

EDIT: PLEASE DON'T VOTE ON THIS, IT WAS A TEST! THANK YOU

Posted using LasseCash

Sort:  

The problem isn't getting them, it's getting rid of them.

!PIMP
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@definethedollar just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @klye.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Lmao. Touche!

I wish I had some LasseCash staked so I could make your post worth more but, alas

lol, thanks man.. yeah was just testing out dude's site.
There is fuck all for liquidity there but was checking to see. Didn't realize it was post here too. <_<

Seems like autovoters aren't able to parse your posted instructions. Do you still not want my vote?

No vote please. Thanks man!

Ha! I didn't vote on the OP, but you never said I couldn't vote on your comment.

Touche!

Thanks for the vote on the comment man.. But yeah.. the autovotes on that is nuts..

Need to make a public autovoter that looks for the string to not vote.. XD

I wonder if folks would even use it. It's a rare situation as you are in. I see such requests but rarely, mostly for double posts or etc. Science must bear it's cross, like all other human avocations.

Yeah. I guess might be a waste of time.

Only shit I autovote atm is the HBD funder.. It's the best returns for my votes. XD

I only manually vote, or do anything on Hive. It's social media. I socialize. Using bots to do that voids the purpose.

Turns out my vote ain't worth SHIT! XD
image.png

Posted using LasseCash

oof

Yeah.. I'm not sure if that is accurate. I jsut voted yours on lassecash site to see if it gave you some.

Posted using LasseCash

oooh I can vote your comment for almost 1 Lassecash.. Interesting!

Posted using LasseCash

about to be loaded in lassecash lol

The liquidity on it looks terribad. XD

it's garbage it's a token that cares about one person the creator

lol. That may be the case. RIP.

how much did you get? lol

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@definethedollar(1/20) tipped @klye