I hope for 10 cent Hive

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

Its no secret that I promoted this chain for 5 years and never got paid.

All my hard very good work is downvoted the last 3 months by @themarkymark , this combined with that I mostly use Hive to pay Hive engine, then I hope for a lower Hive price, contrary too all the poor fan boys that will say the opposite just to make a few bucks in upvotes from the whales. I am not sucking whale dick, its been like that for 5 years.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

- I believe that the "proof of brain" algo are broken in Hive

test.gif

I believe you do.

Yeah I think it's horrible that you're blocked from making any hive all these years. I doubt it's gonna go back to 10 cents again though, I think that boat sailed. We're going to 10 dollars before 10 cents. But of course I think that, becaus I been holding since we did just have a chance to buy art 10 cents in March 2020? I got 100,000 HIVE blocked just because I voted for Justin Sun back on Steem, I know how it feels to be shafted by the hive whales, it's not nice!!!!

It's really not good.

You would think the second smartest crypto expert in the world wouldn’t be crying about a few cent downvotes.

I believe your content is still over rewarded.

Ideally most of my posts should have made it to trending all the years.

I haven’t laughed this hard in years.

In hindsight I know it was stupid voting for him, but look what it lead to, it lead to hive starting. I only voted for him out of spite for people like markymark that were doing the same thing to me back then. I used to not make any steem, I hated the whole system and wanted to see it burn. lol

You were also a spammer and self voting like 80%, as well as threatening people and throwing fits. Don't pretend to be a victim. You were also ok with the theft and take over because you wanted revenge.

Too bad I couldn't get them back, but with a contingency that I couldn't sell them but could only upvote other people with them? lol Then at least it would pay for all my comment fountains. lol

Lol