You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Hive via LasseCash (Pilot) (Final)

in #lassecash9 months ago (edited)

You are misrepresenting the truth as always.

I didnt wanted to specify this but I went so far to do it anyway:

All there is guaranteed is that its a real new person, which will make an account on Hive and make one post, I will as I stated several times, check for AI content and that will be rejected. They have to deliver a real post (No plagiarizing or AI).

Now this is the last time ever I will respond to you, after reading all your personal accusations of my person, my morals and such (for a very long time). You are 100% wrong, I am an earnest hard working man, since I was a child.

Bye forever, everything else you comment from now on, will be ignored.

Sort:  

How do we know that each new user is "real" besides just trusting you? You claimed @majidhussain007 was a "professional blogger" you onboarded but it turned out that account was posting AI generated content by some unknown (to everyone but you) person. Rather than accepting that as a critical flaw you need to address when making your proposal you just hand wave it away. How many cases of 16 HBD will be drained away from your DHF proposal by other @majidhussain007 you onboard in the future?

Bye forever, everything else you comment from now on, will be ignored.

Sorry. I also forgot to say thank you for that. I know the last time you claimed you would never respond again didn't last long but this time I am hoping extra hard that I will finally be allowed to express my views and opinions without the gaslighting from you.