Image of a monster from the movie "Predator".

in #lassecash3 years ago

Hello friends! I continue to draw my drawing with pen-liners.I think you all know who is portrayed. This is the Predator.
Predators are fictional alien races, characters of fantastic films "Predator", "Predator 2", "Aliens versus Predator", "Aliens versus predators" and "Predators".
This drawing is not finished yet, because it's big enough, I'm drawing it on a sheet of A3 size. Making such work small does not make any sense, and so often the doctrine has an impressive scale.
I want to tell you in detail how to show a small drawing process. I think I will continue to draw it for another week, my hand is very tired, but I do not stop, I really like this character, and I want to finish it as soon as possible.

So, this unpainted part of the picture, I painted about 3 hours. Since I already said, the drawing consists of dots, but this is not enough, you still need to properly distribute the shadows, so that the picture does not look easy, so you have to spend a very long time to paint over this small part of the picture. But already half of the work is done, I can already see the face of the Predator, so it's easier.
I always do the first thing in person, to understand whether it is worth continuing to draw a drawing, because it can not work out very nicely.


To draw such drawings, you need handles-liners, since they are of different thickness, and they allow achieving a beautiful result. This drawing I'm drawing with a pen of 0.5 thickness, it's ideal for drawing faces. And just the same, make sure you use good paper, so that it does not get crushed and there are no divorces. Of course, for the first time I bought not very expensive paper for drawing and drawing, but I liked it.


At the moment, I have completed, and I think you'll like my hard work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vitalina! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!