Sort:  

We are surrounded by jabbed people who are now chronically ill, but for someone who was taking good care of themselves to die like this is a real shock.

I've not been jabbed but still caught what they test for as Covid-19. It hit me hard and lingered for several months. Yet the person I caught it from was over it rather quick! Whatever it is, it isn't obvious nor predictable.

I would say - flag any any ideas of it being something you catch - it's a detox reaction to being poisoned
And flag any any ideas of testing for it - there is no test, that is utter bollocks.
So you had a long detox reaction - we have all been poisoned one way or another so it's not surprising

https://www.bitchute.com/video/MLJF2Kf49I6V/

I've heard the argument that there is no Covid before but that leaves too many unanswered questions. Why would I have contracted (or started healing) 2 days after having dinner with someone who also started healing a couple of days earlier?

If we accept that the NIH has been working on gain-of-function viruses (poisons; synthetic venoms) and that people shed these poisons onto others, then that would match the observed patterns.

But like the lady in the video said: Both sides are confusing the issue with their own lies, so how does a lay-person make sense of it all? It seems to me that there are factors in play that we don't understand, like sympathetic illnesses, perhaps?

It suggests to me that the jabs are not the only thing that is killing us. That cardiac events are being linked to the jab is appearing in mainstream news makes me perk up my ears - if that news is allowed on MSM, it is false, or a distraction from something far more dangerous. What is MSM not talking about - therein lies the real danger. (chemtrails, 5G, other pharmaceuticals, OTC substances...) We must be on our toes!