You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming back to Hive to see a post

in #lastlast year

Five days ago she did a post on Hive about covid. A day latter she had a massive heart attack at the ripe old age of 45 and yesterday she died. SHE WAS NOT JABBED...

Sort:  

How did you learn about this?
This is so upsetting. I used to have some nice chats with her on Discord sometimes. What a shock.

We first heard the news on Facebook - she was in hospital for several days before passing away. It's a real shock. We haven't heard much more.

do you have any more insights what happened?
sadly @frot isnt really on hive anymore

we're becoming less and less ..?

Thank-you for bringing me to this post. I had no idea such topics were being discussed on HIVE. Unfortunately, this very logical and reasonable person is no longer with us, otherwise I would have made an effort to join the discussion. Finding truth among the lies is quite difficult. Each side of the argument often exaggerates their truth to make their point. My son would often challenge me about my own beliefs, which was great, because it kept me from seeking confirmation and trusting everything that supported my views.