You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

in #law4 years ago

Hector Vera? I'm glad that you contacted me, and I bid you salutations. I almost have the rough draft finished for my article about your current situation with YouTuber The Over Reactor ("TOR"). I may have to break it down into three segments at least because of its length, unless, of course, the Hive blockchain has greater posting capacity for each article than the Steem blockchain does. If you are going to post an article here on Hive-Blog about it, then what I would like to do is wait for you to post your article first and then I can post mine so that I can incorporate a link from my article to yours. Otherwise, if you prefer, I could go ahead and publish my article about your situation and then incorporate the link from my article to yours after you publish your article. Whichever way you prefer.

Yeah, it would be interesting to see how TOR responds to my article about your situation with him. Then again, he doesn't appear to have an account here on the Hive platform, so he might do a YouTube video about it instead. If he wants to get ugly at me for speaking the truth about him, then I guess I'll have to be prepared for it. Much to his disgust, he may end up sending traffic my way, because people will want to know both sides of the topic.

Surprisingly, I never really got much hate on the Steem blockchain for writing and posting the controversial articles that I did. The Hive blockchain may turn out to be a different environment in that regard. Haters and trolls are everywhere on YouTube. I've only gotten one downvote since the time that I've been here on the Hive blockchain, and it wasn't even for any of my controversial articles. I'll just have to roll with the punches if anyone here on the Hive blockchain doesn't like what I have to say. I'd like to publish articles on HubPages as the ones I have been posting on both the Steem blockchain and the Hive blockchain, but HubPages is a pain in the backside about allowing any controversial subject matter on their writing platform. They are quick to demonetize an article on HubPages, if their review board doesn't like what you send them for publication. It angers me too, because there is more money to be made on that writing platform now that they've been taking Google Adsense out of the picture and handling the monetization on their own.

Sort:  

Thanks for getting back to me. Well honestly I wanted also to wait on your article first before I add in mines so I can also use it as a ways to reference your link into my article. So go ahead and.post your articles first and I will read it later on once I se them. I have some screenshots to use in my article but I like to se what you say about it first before I well craft mines cause I believe your article can help me add stuff in my article that I would not even imagine. Thanks man for taking your time for making the article to defend me. I will be awaiting your response and articles. :)