21 Day Abundance Challenge - Day 16 - Living Gratefully

✨Day 16 - Living Gratefully✨

Hello my dear friends! Today we're going on to the 16th day of this challenge. We're almost there!
I think this is an important one. It may be harder for some than for others, but I'm sure you'll do great!

18768511_1323088027727619_4493339349342942612_o.jpg

Task

Make a list of things that you wanted to do, but postponed. This could be because of other priorities or because of fear of hurting someone, or failing. Regardless of the reason, these are things that you still plan on doing. However, there could also be things you'll never do, maybe because something else came on your path.

The idea of writing this list is to forgive yourself for everything that you have not yet done in your life.

For each line on your list, write a text of forgiveness based on examples below:

  • I, full name, forgive myself absolutely and lovingly for not graduating from university.

  • I, full name, forgive myself absolutely and lovingly that I did not show my vulnerability.

Write down everything you want, without limitation.

Phrase

"Today I remember to be grateful"

Mantra

Om Vardhanam Nama

Om Vardhanam Nama

Meditation

If you want to avoid annoying ads, please skip video to the end and replay. Please remember to give the creator of the video some love!

Have a Beautiful and Prosperous day!

Thank you for reading!

image.png


Sort:  

I hope this challenge brings you many positives. I wish I had the time to get involved but this is one I'll have to try later on.

I don't have any time but made myself do this! Turns out: I did have time! 😉 If you do this later, let me know. I'd love to hear about it!

Well, THAT list can be ENDLESS! To think of it I should probably make a habit of writing the most acute things I have to forgive myself about daily. Not easy to be an idealist and lack the capacity to be also a perfectionist.

I'm currently in a suspended hanged-man stand-by mode. Excruciating. There's something very profound here with this - awaiting delivery that should have been delivered the latest an hour ago. xD That uneasiness of an expectation that has not been fulfilled. I'm sure if I can crack this, then thing will start to unfold much smoother.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~