LEADER

in #leader6 years ago

A person who always know the ways, follow the way and also show his fellow people will surely be a leader.The value of a leader knows by the quality they set for themselves.A leader is good when people don't even know he or her exist.I always think the difference between boss and leader, but I will say boss drive while leader we always lead.people always say something which I always put it in my mind, dealer of hope is a leader.The function of a leader is not to work for other people but to assist them to get whatever they want in mind done in order for them to be successful in what they are doing.A leader is hard to define but anyway, I will say a leader is a thing or person that own a big and mighty position and have the opportunity to influence or control people.

image source

Sort:  

Nice post....