Learn And Earn Contest Entry : W = Watermelon

in #learn2earn5 years ago

The fact that I ate this fruit today and forgot that I have the Learn and earn contest alphabet W today seems to amaze me. I guess it is as a result of the fun filled SIN² event. Lol

IMG_20181031_215521_760.JPG
PIXABAY.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

Let us consider some nice...

HEALTH BENEFITS OF WATERMELON.

  1. Watermelons hydrate the body.

  2. Watermelons contains compounds that can prevent cancer.

  3. They can do wonders to the sight.

  4. The back area can serve as an aphrodaisic and these effects contain here.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

I will like to nominate @emem to take up the contest. The contest requirements are on this link.

thealliance_pagebreak-16.png

thealliance_pagebreak-16.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

I love watermelon 🍉 alot, it cleanses my system and it makes me feel very light.

My entry :
https://steemit.com/learn2earn/@nellyprecy/learn-and-earn-contest-entry-w-walnuts

My welcome comment :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aquaman22j/introduction-of-me

Watermelons are nice.

Thanks for your entry