A young girl from Gaya was drinking water from a well in a distance

in #learning7 years ago

A learning story
_________ ♥ ♠ __________
A young girl from Gaya was drinking water from a well in a distance. One old man walking on the side Seeing the young woman, she thought that there are such power and tactics and fiction among the women, with which they can play Raja-Fakir, heroic fierce, stone-wax, old man, as young as possible. Then the old man came and told the young girl about the words of her mind. Thirty young women opened their sarees after hearing about old age. The hair shuffle, shouting, save me and save me. The old man said to the girl, "I wanted to know one thing to you, and if you deceive me, now I will beat you with human hands." He cried and said, is this your original form On seeing people rushing on the sticks, he picked up a bucket of water from the well and then wiped his body and washed the old man's clothes and a bit, and began to swallow. People came and asked me what happened to you? The girl said I cried out in the well and the old man raised me from the well by the well. Otherwise I would have been killed today. Then there was a lot of people who took the house home. When she came back, the girl came and said, "Father" got the answer to your question? Some women nationals are hunting men in this way. So always maintain moral values ​​to women, and keep yourself away from fabled women, "Many people survive by eating nuggy chobels, but survival of fabled women is very difficult to survive.
(If you read this post, read this post, then the author's writing will be worthwhile)ann.jpg