I Love Teaching Children of ALL Abilities

in #learning8 years ago

As the 2nd oldest of seven children, I was the party planner, tutor, coach and compassionate guide for my younger siblings. My Father introduced me to super learning tips to help his children. In high school, as an honors student, I had the great opportunity to teach in classes until the substitute arrived. When I got to these classrooms in my cheerleader uniform, the unruly classroom became quiet as soon as I took a deep breath, cleared my throat, looked at each student and smiled. What felt like magic became a part of the super learning tips that I used for, four years as a tutor, then as a Math Adjunct Teacher at American University with a BA in Mathematical Statistics. I was known as the one who could teach anybody Math.

While raising my family of four, my kids would bring me their friends who were failing in math. They would tell them that I could fix their fear of math. I quit my job as Telecommunications Engineer and started traveling all over the United States and the world, teaching these learning tips in my book that made learning simple.

Now, that is all I do is teach children how to learn simply with no fear. From the classroom to the boardroom, young or old, rich or poor, these tips helps to prepare the children for an entertaining and informative learning experience to get to the 3rd Millennium.

Sort:  

wow great! the world needs more teachers!