420 Crowns on Duolingo!

in #learning4 years ago (edited)

I had to take a screenshot. If my car had 420 miles on it, I'd pull over and take a photo. I do remember when my last car had 666 miles on it. We bought it with something like 40 miles on it, which was insane. I don't buy new cars anymore, though.

Wow, I'm already off on a tangent. It's not even 7 am here. I'm up early getting my learn on while the rest of the house sleeps.

Screen Shot 20201011 at 6.49.17 AM.png

Time to go make some coffee quick and then get back at it. My goal is to try to get 1 crown in every skill in the Spanish course. I'm getting close to that. It'll still take me a very long time to finish the whole course, but I've been able to easily get through the first level of every skill in the course so far.

Estudio español todos los dias!

Sort:  

Congratulations @oh-high-mark! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month