You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Install Wordpress Locally On Your System

in #learning5 years ago

Great tutorial. I have been encouraging more and more people to consider wordpress and keeping control of where their content is. For many steemit.com and other steem interfaces are easy and wordpress is scary so this is great. Resteeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. Even if you use it only as an easy repository of your own work, it's great. I'll be posting more Wordpress stuff.

I look forward to the future post, i know they can add a lot of value to people here on steem. Dont know how to tweet from parkito so i put this in favs so i can tweet it too when i get home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Much appreciated

great now shared on twitter, don't be afraid to ping me with any wordpress tutorial posts, my votes not worth much but i will do what I can to promote these posts

Again, thank you very much!