1st day of learning cycling in my life

in #learning6 years ago

Hi guy, how are you? I gonna share a experience with you guys today. I always wanted to learn how to ride a cycle. My mum always stopped me from it coz she was thinking I will brake my one of the parts in my body. image

I am 22 now. And I always thought thhat it will be impossible for me to ride anything in the world. Suddenly I found that some company teaching cycling for free and if u good enough you will get a free cycle. Than I thought again of let's take a risk of my body and try something new.

So finally I convinced my mum and I came here. When I hold a cycle for 1st time in my 22 years life. I was very very nervous. We walked to park with cycle it was a bit hard for me to carry. Than we went and the lady teached me how to sit on it so I did it. Than she showed how to wake with it when u sitting on it. It think it was for balance. Than she showed me 2 more things. I learned 3 things in one hour I was thinking myself I m so bad but I realised I becoming more confident. I was very very tired.

Than I was asking the teacher am I so bad and she said not at all she was shocked that I am learning so quickly, I felt more confident. When we was coming back I realised I can wake with the cycle better, its like we understand each other better.

I just loved today can not wait until next week......

  All you have to do is trust..
Sort:  

Congratulations. Keep learning, you are a quick learner. You will gain a lot of confidence this way in yourself.

I am proud of you.

Keep learning nice cycle when i was kid i love to do cycling

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I started liking it too :D