#11 Learn to make a photo frame with jeans.

in #learning6 years ago

Hello My Friends.

You're sure to have old jin pants in your wardrobe that have gotten old, and you've got the space in your closet and you do not know what to do with them.

I want to show you today an idea and a way to give you some new creativity, a new color for you.

Stay with me

So today, I want to teach you how to make these beautiful frames using your old jeans.



Items needed:

The belt of old jeans, in large numbers
Or we cut off the narrow strips of jeans with the help of a sharp scissors, and we cut and cut the following with a sewing machine.
Yarn and needles
scissor



Manufacturing Method:

We measure and trim the narrow strips of the jeans as much as the edges of the frame, then cut them with needles and yarns, repeating it so that the entire frame of our frame is completed.



Well, our work is over.
I hope you enjoy watching it and then encourage you to make it and make your room more beautiful with this frame.

Thank you for your attention
Share your opinions about this photo frame with me
I would love to read your comments about this photo frame

Persian translation in my website

Share your opinions for me.🙏

Thanks For Following And Upvoting My Posts.🌹🙏😍