You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got a Ledger!

in #ledger4 years ago

Great choice, I have the same ledger nano S, it was the first thing I bought in crypto before any BTC back in Dec 2017 and never felt so secure about it in my life! As soon as I deposit funds to the Ledger, I'm like, that's it, don't have to worry about that any more haha!

Sort:  

Haha so you bought it before you bought coins? Damn that's nice, you really care about security :D Man I swear the more I learn about the blockchain, it gets more awesome :D

Haha yeah, I did so much reading about security and heard some horror stories about people's funds being stolen so I absolutely went all guns blazing on security here haha! I've definitely got a strong enthusiasm for blockchain tech since getting involved with it and love hearing about all the new applications it's trying to solve, really cool if not a bit technical sometimes 😃