Sort:  

Haha this is great, something I should do with all my other 'dad' mates then wash it down with nice cold beer.

i hope you enjoyed it

Hahaha! Nice. I would have loved to see this one in the line up.
cow-gate-stage-1-baby-balance-sunday-lunch-jar-185537.jpg

Haha that would of tasted awful haha it would of been a good choice!!

Oo my i always say "everyone has a hobby :D"

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

Very good video @lukinsawyer.. Thankyou for sharing. .

you guy's are braver then me I would not have tried any of them myself thanks for sharing

Haha
You're very welcome!

I ate some peas just the other day:) we had it left from the baby shower! Not too bad!!

Hahaha I hated the peas. I think they were the worst ones. Well and the green beans they tasted identical to me:

I'm tired of watching you lose.....lol

I have to make my cousin look good...

Omg my stomach is just roiling watching that!! Sorry could only watch half I think I might be sick LOLOLOL!!!

Hahah, it was awful. I feel bad for babies who eat that stuff!!

Yeah, there may have been a time when it was real food in there, but nowadays, who even knows what that crap is made of. Brave boys that's for sure! HAHAAA :) :)