Sort:  

"50% sure i'm going to do something" brilliant line sir :D I'm sure you two can come up with something fun to compete over :) thanks for sharing

I got next

Lace Up Son!!!! Also, let me practice some more hahaha

It looked like you guys had a blast! That music in the beginning was DOPE!! :)

haha thank you.. he sure did, I don't know how much fun I had haha

lmfao is this for real? You guys really suck ass or were you trying to suck ass it was hard to tell. ahaha This is mad motivation I'm about to order a soccer ball and some cleats and go try I havent played in years im sure my kicks would look like balls all day right now.

hahah yes WE REALLY SUCK THIS BAD!! It's honestly the first time I actually kicked a soccer ball. Not my sport, although it recently has become my favorite to watch.

Im not even joking this was inspirational I am really going to start looking around to see if we have any good fields where I just moved that I can kick a soccer ball around @. hah