Dinger Durby: mrsteeleyogirl Vs. Lukin sawyer

in #legendarysteele7 years ago (edited)


@lukinsawyer and I having a dinger derby on Sunday and we both had a blast! We have been talking about making videos with each other for along time and finally the time came where we made our first video!!! I hope you all enjoy the video and tell me what your thoughts are on it!!! Our next video should be even better!! It's called "Cousin Cookoff"!!


IMG_3389.JPG


IMG_3391.JPG


Sort:  

it must have been scary to almost kill an old man :O well for him at least lol seen this video when @lukinsawyer posted it :) I look forward to the cook off. will it be the same meal or something different ?

We both cooked different meals, and I'm excited to post about it!!

will all the video's you two are in be the exact same or will any of your's have a slightly different view ? I liked the bit about cooking two and the ending :D cracked me up :)