You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycling With Steem - Lego Saved from Landfill

in #lego4 years ago

Hey @brickmanbrad, FYI I just set you as a moderator on the LEGO Community. https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-142010

You don't really have to do anything, but I figured a Lego-nut like you would do the right thing if I'm not around at some point. :)

I can remove it if you're not keen.

Sort:  

Happy to help mate. I'll be doing a little contest soon to celebrate the launch of the new hive community

Cool, make sure you use the hive tag as the first post tag or it won't go into the community. Also, did a post for later tonight about @steemmatt and selling lego for steem which is a cool thing.

On the comp thing...Was going to do a giveaway/comp thing too...I'll let yours roll out and do something next time, a little later down the track.