DeFi Lending

in #lending4 years ago

So lately I have been hearing a lot about DeFi lending everywhere so I wanted to do a quick post to get everyone's opinion about it. What do you guys think about the entire DfFi craze? Will more new DeFi millionaires be printed or will DiFi pull a huge exit scam?

Please let me know in the comments.

Screenshot_20200917-195808_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

To be honest, I don’t know too much about it. My understanding is it’s just another way to get returns on any crypto you hold as an asset. Also, maybe using DeFi might be smoother for using the underlying crypto for transactions.

Like anything a person will invest in, they should study it before jumping in with both feet. Much like I did with traditional investing like stocks and options. I am just recently studying crypto as an investment and moved some of that over to Hive for an investment. I am sure DeFi will make some millionaires, just as Crypto in general did. I’m hoping a little of that rubs off on me.

Thank you for your advice. It seems like anything might happen.