You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Builders - best kept secret on Hive with Defi and SCV tokens

in #leo2 years ago

I was interested to know more about DEFI token. The name was enough to catch my attention. On searching DEFI, my search result experience was not good. Thank you for spreading light on this DEFI token topic. I also bought SVC in the pre-sale. I was unaware both are from the same team.

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server.

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner

Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive!
Play for Free!

Sort:  

👋 we do run both tokens and probably need to make things a little clearer. Glad you have scv we feel it is doing good and should do even better once the sps rewards start. Feel free to join our discord and ask any questions
https://discord.gg/zTNS9Rg

Thanks for the invite, I joined your discord. !PIZZA

Oh nice one, yes same team and cool projects! !PIZZA