You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI earnings and holding REPORT | Year 03 | Week 38

in #leo8 months ago

So bHBD are not pegged to 1 HBD? I never knew about that.

Me neither, until I read this post by @lordbutterfly
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@lordbutterfly/splinterlands-dao-500k-hbd-purchase-proposal-not-passing

Despite docs at Cubdefi.com still claiming it's pegged 1:1. When I contacted the team they all claimed hbd gets repegged when new MTB will be set up.

LBI has zero influence with Khal, he knows LBI exists

I don't think this is how how SocialFi should look like. LBI is a major stakeholder, so it should be heard (at least). Additionally, you are followed by other major ones. What if we, the LBI, decided to sell all our Leo and bHBD tokens? This would certainly mess with their plans. I guess this all entitles us ti receive answers and public obligations - I'd love Khal to promise the HBD interests to be used into cub arbitration mechanism or simply to burn cub.

https://wallet.hive.blog/@bnb-hbd/transfers