Daily 20 things: dbuzz drafts, runes, trails and writing

in #leofinance3 years ago


Today I finished earlier. I will just wrap up with a few tweets and go watch a movie. I am useless when my brain is not working properly, and I think I done already too much today.

THINGS I DONE

  1. Found out that @dbuzz now has drafts and I am so glad about it. I wish to have a schedule too.
  2. Stared being interested into runes again. Used rune trainer from Android store to revive my memory about Runes.
  3. Completely screw up posting and published a blog post on music profile instead on microblogging ( because that was so damn hard, needs a degree to hit a right button...)
  4. Scrolled through my poetry and concluded it needs much work wow, because it makes zero sense
  5. Tried watching excruciating investment video, gave up after 5 minutes ( I will do it tomorrow ahem)
  6. Changed menu completely because I was too freaking busy to fetch some fish, so we had meat instead ( nobody complains). Made a sponge lemon cake for the cover up.
  7. Concluded that I need to make video tutorials for Hive, because the audience is so high they lost signal from the ground... ( like dude signing up on hiveCOM and telling me where keys)
  8. Re-added my discord server's channel about Hive discord servers and ruminate how many are dead
  9. Overthinking about WordPress... theme. It is a struggle.
  10. Played with AI art maker once, it got an error
  11. Drawing papers outta hat while deciding what drawing technique to use
  12. Wrote two short monologues for my new story. I don't like it.
  13. Music making: la-la-la ... here, that's nice
  14. Sent salty message to my artist asking does she plan to get famous post-mortem
  15. Watched a movie about some losers who suck so much at being Insta girls they had to rent-out their souls
  16. Preview all the online courses I bought but never completed.
  17. Read few articles about solar flares and all that jazz
  18. Reinstalled trails for pranz ( hyperion) and found out my profiles misbehave or not following trail
  19. Found out that Trump still wants his own social network....
  20. Figured out that alt tags I use on posts don't really make any sense earning-wise
Follow me on twitter: ᗩƐᗩ3ᗩ (@ascha3a) / Twitter
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.