Daily - Rising Star NFT - Trudy

in #leofinance2 years ago

image.png

Hi guys! This will be a Daily Giveaway. I have many Trudy's and I thought about making many giveaways with her, so we have Trudy's for long time!

This card has 10 fans, so that could help you to win more starbits!

Also, take advantage that there aren't many participants in our giveaway, so you have many chances of winning!

To participate just comment your nickname in the comment section.

Congratulations to the winner of the last Giveaway! @blitzzzz

image.png

Other participants: @beyondhorizonmm, @brenlys2000, @chinzilla, @dubble, @lordanquek, @coquicoin, @kraaaaa, @johnripper, @new.things, @spicywing, @casper0-0, @tertius, @jfang003, @nikoleondas, @zedamna2022, @pero821, @phaeton, @supriya.gupta, @luizeba, @amaillo, @silentwill, @spikey0704, @rentaw03,

Thanks for reading, and don't forget that the most important thing is...

Have fun!

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Please count @spicywing in again 🤗
Thank you for the giveaways @dilox
!gif dance

Count me in.
@kraaaaa

grats to blitzzzz hope i get lucky next time!

I want to participate in this giveaway.

@beyondhorizonmm

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to be included in it
@zedamna2022

Congrats to the winner!
Chinzilla

Count me in again please
@new.things

@diogenes.cynic @lukeeeyy @maccazftw read and enter this giveaway

count me in sir

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Congratulations @dilox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Hello!

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you!

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Hi dilox, Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

ount me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉
Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(3/20) tipped @dilox (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA