You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 15-1-2022 #14: multiple tag on vyb

in #leofinance2 years ago

I really find this post really interesting because I feel most people don't really know how to apply this tags to their post rather they even put more tags to a particular post that is not suppose to be but my question is what kind of post can the vyb and proofofbrain tag be applied

Sort:  

Many do do this because of greed
Including I.
I would love to collect Curation in vyb pob and leo all together

Leo finance should be honored as the first tribe in hive blockchain so leo finance should not be included in this so tagging Leo is acceptable

The short answer is - you CAN put those VYB & POB tags on ANY post.

But then comes a LOT more complex problem - which way you profit (profit not only financially, but also by visibility, attention grab wise) the most? No clear answer here, and nobody will give it to you.

Will it be more profitable to have fewer tags, and concentrate your expectations on VYB returns?
Or consider those VYB tokens only as an extra, low effort "free money" (on your other way oriented post)?

Probably the only way is to find those answers by yourself, all on your own, practical experience.
Some more ramble on this subj you can find in my yesterdays post here:
https://www.proofofbrain.io/@onealfa/my-msg-to-token-milkers

Definitely I saw your that too and I think giving them a downvote warning or muting them if they refuse to desist from such act is a good way to clean the tags abuse issue

The short answer is - you CAN put those VYB & POB tags on ANY post.

But adding more tag and vyb will make you not to receive vyb curation

Thanks I really appreciate this

It is so interesting due to the kind of people in the community.