You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Experiment- A Compounding Account for my 5 year old!

in #leofinance3 years ago

that is interesting. What is weird is that it had been well over 24 hrs but my wallet was still showing 0 pizza. Plus I checked the hive engine block explorer and the hive block explorer and didn't seem to find it. Plus it also gives SIM which I know for an absolute fact I didn't get any of. Weird situation

Sort:  

well your first payout could be closer to 48 hours from when you put the tokens into the pool. if you put them in right after the payout happens then you wont get the first days payout 24 hours later and will have to wait the whole second day! you can see the actual payout times on the distribution contract for each pool in tribaldex here:
https://tribaldex.com/distribution
!ALIVE

Ahh that makes sense. That must have been what happened. I did do it after the distribution time. Thanks for explaining.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.