You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 15-1-2022 #14: multiple tag on vyb

in #leofinance2 years ago

Abusing of tags is everywhere when it comes to how users at a times abuse tags for the sake of farming token,I remember I made such mistake a while ago putting the #lassecash on one of my content, without knowing fully well that I was not supposed to,but I got warned by someone in which I quickly went ahead and remove the tag.

But for some,they won't make amend and remove such tags,then with that it means such person did that on purpose.

On the other way I think it is very important that user's are educated on the use of tags.

And my question is do we really have a content that talks how to use tags?

I have not come across one since have been on the platform and have been using my initiative when it comes to tagging of content.

So I think that should be made known to users too..

I came across @onealfa content too last night talking about user that tries to farm token with the uses of tags.

So I think more enlightenment needs to be done on the use of tags too this days and people in that area needs to be warned to desist and if they don't not,just like @onealfa said a downvote or mute won't be a crime after warning them and they refuse not to stop it