You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Winter has begun! Blood in the streets! It only took 8 months for my prediction of crypto crashing to come true

in #leofinance2 years ago

Actually I was lucky enough to get out.... LoL I actually did very well on the little bounce up.

Now it's going back to having fun steak steak steak!!!

I think I'm going to become a me a beef rancher!

I really don't think that the market is going to take being this far down for long because like you said if you are in a position to liquid transfer and buy in at the bottom you are really doing well then....

So I see this as both a blessing and a longer-term opportunity for those able to do that.

And.... Buy the dip. Opportunities for the bold.

Sort:  

Oh I'm getting ready to buy

All the smart people are!