You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 15-1-2022 #14: multiple tag on vyb

in #leofinance2 years ago

What of if I don't use too many #tag buy I used three hashtag (pob,vyb and just add leo finance) will I still be Curated in vyb? Or we are not allowed to tag any tribe?
I just suggest three tribe as maximum
@scholaris.pob @trostparadox @calumam

Sort:  

This new rule of hashtag might reduce new members because vyb users won't wanna post outside vyb tribe for Curation and this will reduce other tribe witnessing vyb greatness and popularity.

You are right.
I want my content to receive leo Curation also and pob/vyb Curation that the three tribe I belong to
untitled.gif

It feels like a moral decision from where I'm standing. Does the tag fit your content? Are you adding the tag so your post reaches more people so it (and you) can enrich or add something to their lives (or even take something away, subtracting things that are clouding the mind is very valuable too)?

We're experimenting with exclusionary tags. They aren't an irreversible decision like the delegation and auto-staking parameters. More feedback and opinions = more info for us to work with.

Thanks for the tag 👍