The platforms

in #leofinance2 years ago (edited)

This post is no longer available.
PeakD and Ecency are platforms based on the HIVE blockchain, and my goal is to develop a community that shares the same values, and advertising other platforms or projects distracts me from that.
Join the WORLD WEB3.0 now! The future of technology :)

LYUBO19 1.gif

Thank you all for reading and for the support. I really appreciate it! As you can see, I am very motivated to create quality content and every comment, vote and reblog motivates me even more. If you haven't followed me yet, please do so and also subscribe fanbase.

Sort:  

Lol people need to deposit first? Okay I will say pass or next. Hehe.

Hey! Thank you for stopping by! Yes, but here, at Hive also you have to deposit in order to power up faster :) and to have good vote power bruh !
If you want I can deposit for you, text me in telegram : @dimecoiner

Nah I never did but it's alright. If you like such just keep at it. 👍

Then invest the profit in Hive ;) smart is smart

Looks sus. Tag me after 1 year related to this. Good luck!