HIVE status for first half of November

It's my first whole month back on HIVE after a break and I wanted to plot my HIVE earnings for the month so far:

image.png

Motivated to keep going!

I follow a couple of communities and every day I try to find a few posts that has been online for some hours but still don't have too many upvotes. I think it is important that we all look after newcomers so they stick around.

This week has been too hectic at work for me to run as normal so I didn't post anything here on hive before now. It is rarely this hectic, luckily, but I could feel that the total load on my life was too much and something had to go. I plan on some yoga and strength this weekend and then hopefully I'll be back running again next week when my inner zen feels better. ;)

Sort:  

nice work on the steady progress
!ALIVE

@marenontherun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.