You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a killing in the markets long term! 100% works

in #leofinance2 years ago

Its also important to see what you do with that research information.

I invested in a project (or five) that I knew were really good ideas and I knew had really good potential, but the people in charge wouldn't or couldn't invest more than time.

I still went in with my money, hedging it against their time and ability to grow something on the blockchain.

I was wrong a few times.

I acted out of emotions, because I believed in those projects. Still, your beliefs have to be backed up with hard assets.

Its not religion, its crypto.

So, yes, I agree with you even if I went into my own little tangent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Religion is not crypto,you need to put thinking first if not crypto will crush you hard

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes.

I think I might craft a post about that.

I'd love to hear your take on it as well. I saw some of your other posts.

Keep going, you got this.

<3

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I appreciate your support

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta