You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a killing in the markets long term! 100% works

in #leofinance2 years ago

You have a beautiful write up, I love the point you made about making research before investing. Alot of people as lost their money because they fail to make research which will help their investment decision. I have made that mistake and I know how it pains. Truly it's good to invest for long time. But you must be very careful if you want to invest for a long time, pleas make research and also have Investment plan this will make you focus. Every Investment plan as a goal your investment plan will help you. Pleas not not all time investment work out as planned some time it fail. Don't invest what you can't loss. To me I believe not every can invest their money in Crypto because they are poor in research. To me I see crypto as do it yourself thing. You are the boss you make your decision and also live by it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, research, information and knowledge is very important but being able to use that research, information and knowledge is another. People, in general, will not learn from mistakes and think that the market is rigged is something or bad luck.

Thank you for your very nice comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You welcome, I look forward to learn more from you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its also important to see what you do with that research information.

I invested in a project (or five) that I knew were really good ideas and I knew had really good potential, but the people in charge wouldn't or couldn't invest more than time.

I still went in with my money, hedging it against their time and ability to grow something on the blockchain.

I was wrong a few times.

I acted out of emotions, because I believed in those projects. Still, your beliefs have to be backed up with hard assets.

Its not religion, its crypto.

So, yes, I agree with you even if I went into my own little tangent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Religion is not crypto,you need to put thinking first if not crypto will crush you hard

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes.

I think I might craft a post about that.

I'd love to hear your take on it as well. I saw some of your other posts.

Keep going, you got this.

<3

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I appreciate your support

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta