My Trading Experience

in #leofinance2 years ago


image

In my earlier days... let's say like 10+ years ago, I tried to make money with trading (stocks at that point, obviously as crypto was not a thing besides BTC which was still quite unknown)
over the years I made some gains and also big losses, my take from that for me was that short-term trading usually didn't do much good, I made some net-profits over time, but the time I invested into it simply wasn't worth it

I recommend to get into market cycle timing / market sentiment and for crypto especially, either get yourself deeper knowledge to be able to assess what might be a thing in the time to come or get yourself a network of ppl that you know are trustworthy in the space, which is not easy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @minternetwork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!