You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Love & Hate About Hive

in #leofinancelast year

I thought its going to be a brave post.

Well... You can't expect expert content here, people write what they know, it would be inaccurate. Not everyone are having ethics and morals on it, but atleast spam and phagmarism content is caught and punished.

Downvotes is a big problem, when whales do it only to harass you, its happened to me and ofcourse we don't want to offend whales.

There have been good whales supporting my content.

Why I use Hive, Leofinance...

I have my growth story... but still I do it as its a space to publish my articles, and I do get encouraged with upvotes, comments and stuff.

Another thing that demotivates me is as you say bad content, I want to read good, enriching articles as well. So, I prioritise in reading mainstream articles and writing, my brain gets num if I can't find a meaningful peace to read when I browse posts.

Anyway...

I loved the opening para, that's all... came here from Leo threads, I was expecting something more precise, than only expecting amazing accurate content.

Leofinance is actually also for doing Defi... you should do more in Hive than write...same advise for me too!! yawns , goodday.

Sort:  

I am always respectful. What I sometimes contribute is considered "negative". However, I have built businesses from the ground up. I know that real growth takes place with honest introspection. Many become stagnant because this is something that is challenging, and quite honestly, they are not up for it. Well, the result is stagnation... so people get to choose what they want. There are a number of whales who have a pretty healthy approach, IMO. I was part of CUB from day 1, so I have been involved in a lot of the DeFi stuff and HBD. There's loads of potential here!