You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Down To Trade Up- My HIVE-HBD Trading for Savings Strategy and Goals

in #leofinancelast year (edited)

Hey… I am using the exact same strategy…. Slowly building up my HBD savings … I’d like to eventually get to 100,000 HBD and earning $20,000 a year…. 1 HBD at a time … also I am getting some good traffic with YouTube Shorts (1 minute movies. From my iPhone) . Just filming my @Actifit walks with Lola. You get a lot of new Subscribers with Shorts… get to 1,000 and you can monetize. It’s at .05 cents per 1,000 views but some Shorts get millions of views and it starts to add up.

My Channel : https://YouTube.com/c/OffgridTV

Sort:  

I am going to be doing some shorts on Coin Logic TV on YouTube for charting and such when I get back in the game of doing that. As far as my logical dude channel on YT I plan on doing farm shorts when I get there and start working on the farm.

Excellent I will Subscribe, like and comment on both Channels ... if not already.