Beauty Of True Friendship

in #leofinance3 years ago (edited)

image.png

image by Maxim Hopman at unsplash

We all have that one friend that we can count on to have our back at any time and the always want the best for us.

I met mine in our first year at the University, he was my roommate and we connected instantly, it was almost like we have known ourselves before and we have been friends ever since then.

So we share ideas with each other, help each other improve and be better versions of ourselves. A few year ears back he learnt how to trade forex, I didn't even have an idea about forex then, he told me about it and guided me through my beginning days as a trader even through the ups and downs of the forex game day. When my trade go south, I call him and to tell him about it.

He always encouraged me not to give up and I don't, I'm grateful for that toady and I'm grateful I met him, we learnt how to trade crypto, we both invested in a Get Rich Quick Scheme and fell victims though.

We learnt our hard lesson from that after losing our major funds, we both help each other get back on our feet and he was the one who even introduce me to hive @readthisplease and I'm truly grateful for him as he has always been there for me when needed.

We always have each other's back, keep helping improve for the better and also we have plans for a brocation soon.

image.png

image by Or Hakim at unsplash

According to @chincoculbert in Beauty In Friendship

I've had few friends in my whole life time and I must say friendship is an amazing thing. When I say amazing, it doesn't mean they're no ups and downs. Of course they're, but what makes it amazing is the ability to scale through all the many challenges.

I hope y'all have somebody like that your life 😎.

Sort:  

Wow what a good friend like a brother to you, it is good to find a good friend which can help us to achieve our aim in life.

A friend that will be there in time of trouble in time of persecution, when there is nothing a friend that can make you to be something when you are nothing.

A friend that do encourage and give a good advice to you every time when you need him he is a friend indeed.

The reason why some people are facing challenges today is because they choose bad friend and now is affecting their life because people have been seeing them together as a friend they believe they have the same character and same behaviour.

As they do say show me your friend and I will tell you who you are, some people that they call themselves your best friend they will be doing this kind of things that hence their money but they won't tell you.

Some that call themselves a friend she will invite them to this type of plants from and they will be the one to cause problems for you in the same platform.

Because they do not want your progress or you should have more than then but you have have a great friend that has been a brother to you.

This is just too educative and inters from you mate and I want to say that the above words from you as really go a long way in terms of expressing ourself when it comes to having what we can called a true friend and I want to say that friendship is not all about dinning and wineinig alone , their should be a means of trusting each other and bringing out the best in each other,I was brought up with a word that iron sharpens irons, which means that we know who to keep as friends too ,cause at times it has a long way to go in our life mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow what a good friend like a brother to you, it is good to find a good friend which can help us to achieve our aim in life.

A friend that will be there in time of trouble in time of persecution, when there is nothing a friend that can make you to be something when you are nothing.

A friend that do encourage and give a good advice to you every time when you need him he is a friend indeed.

The reason why some people are facing challenges today is because they choose bad friend and now is affecting their life because people have been seeing them together as a friend they believe they have the same character and same behaviour.

As they do say show me your friend and I will tell you who you are, some people that they call themselves your best friend they will be doing this kind of things that hence their money but they won't tell you.

Some that call themselves a friend she will invite them to this type of plants from and they will be the one to cause problems for you in the same platform.

Because they do not want your progress or you should have more than then but you have have a great friend that has been a brother to you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

True, a brother from another mother.